Members News Press

NOBEL PRIZE IN PHYSICS 2020 (Roger Penrose, Reinhard Genzel, Andrea Ghez)

A group of friends discussing over dinner the classical and quantum black holes [Warszawa, 14ty września, 2019] from the left: Jerzy Lewandowski, Roger Penrose, Yongge Ma, Ted Newman, Carlo Rovelli, Francesca Vidotto Sir Roger Penrose, Honorary Member of the Polish Society on Relativity is among the 2020 Nobel Laureates in Physics. His distinguished achievement is the

Read more
Members News

New board of Potor Society

25.09.2020: General Meeting of PoToR. Participants have chosen new board of society. The board now consits of: Jerzy Lewandowski (president), Jakub Mielczarek (vice-president), Agnieszka Janiuk (treasurer, finances), Patryk Mach, Marek Rogatko. Audit Committee consits of Jacek Jezierski, Jerzy Kowalski-Glikman and Tomasz Trześniewski.

Read more